Login in to access restricted areas of the Chopin Society website. 

Additional functionality and resources are available to authorised users of the Chopin Society website.

If you are a sponsor or patron of the Chopin Society, please login to access the restricted areas of this site. Thank you.

If you experience any difficulties logging in please contact us.

Member Login

The administration of the Society is entrusted to Board of Directors. The members of the Board of Directors, who were elected on the Annual General Meeting of Chopin Society (Singapore) 2014 are:

  • Voytek Chelkowski - President
  • Rena Cheung-Phua - Vice President
  • Peter Hoang - Secretary
  • Anna Chelkowska - Treasurer
All site content © copyright of Chopin Society 2010